Save copy when sending PM
Hey Dez, any chance it can be a user settings option as to whether or not the "save a copy in sent box" is checked or not on the PM page? Most times when I use PM (very rarely), I always forget to uncheck that box, and then end up going and deleting the extra sent copy.
Re: Save copy when sending PM
Originally Posted by thoey
Mine are always there in the "in" box unless I double verify I want it deleted. I never save any, can't afford to have potentially career threatening missives lurking about.
Now I just need to find a career......:D