CalRamsFan75 is offline Registered User

Talking Cleveland to L.A. to St. Louis okay....but georgia...please change the colors back!!

Hi everyone. I'm new to this messageboard. I am a big Rams fan originally from southern california. Believe it or not, I really did not care when the Rams moved to St. Louis. But one thing did piss me off, the new ram look!! it is sick. now i hate and loathe the chokeland faders more than any team in the nfl, but i give them credit for one thing, they stuck to their uniform. blue and yellow is the rams greatest color!! i hate that new color!! words cannot express how much their new uniforms make me sick. i have tried to give it a chance now for a year and the verdict is, it sucks! take a look back at Merlin Olsen, or Fred Dryer, or even warner in '99. Does that not look more classic??? i guess i am complaining too much. anyways, i won't talk this much normally. one more thing to say. mike martz is an arrogant jerk. rams fans, this punk is on his own personal quest for glory. maybe some of you might agree, maybe some might tell me another thing, but something tells me, if we still had dick vermeil..............3 superbowl rings jack! i hope that martz can get his head out of his butt. it's not everyday a team can have the weapons the Rams have. and believe me....i had to put up with so much "lambs" crap and ram bashing, but it was all worth it for my '99rams. GO BACK TO THE OLD RAMS UNIFORM AND KICK BUTT!!!!!! i'm looking forward to seeing the rams destroy the raiders next season. raider hating is another passion of mine, besides rooting for the rams. see ya!

RamWraith is offline Registered User

DISAGREE!!

I LOVE the new look!!!

I have also been a fan for MANY years and I don't mind change.

The colors are muched improved, it is a hell of a lot better then powder "Wussie" blue and school bus yellow.

We finally have a logo...much better then then the helmet that we had for years. I finally got to put that tattoo on my arm