Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2001
    Location
    Glenrothes, SCOTLAND
    Posts
    9,974
    Rep Power
    20

    Cool and the prime time games

    PRIMETIME TELEVISION GAMES
    Date Game (Network) Time (All ET)
    Thursday, Sept. 5 San Francisco at New York Giants (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Sunday, Sept. 8 Dallas at Houston (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Sept. 9 Pittsburgh at New England (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Sunday, Sept. 15 Oakland at Pittsburgh (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Sept. 16 Philadelphia at Washington (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Sunday, Sept. 22 Cincinnati at Atlanta (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Sept. 23 St. Louis at Tampa Bay (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Sunday, Sept. 29 Minnesota at Seattle (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Sept. 30 Denver at Baltimore (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Sunday, Oct. 6 Baltimore at Cleveland (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Oct. 7 Green Bay at Chicago (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Sunday, Oct. 13 Miami at Denver (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Oct. 14 San Francisco at Seattle (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Monday, Oct. 21 Indianapolis at Pittsburgh (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Sunday, Oct. 27 Indianapolis at Washington (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Oct. 28 New York Giants at Philadelphia (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Sunday, Nov. 3 Jacksonville at New York Giants (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Nov. 4 Miami at Green Bay (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Sunday, Nov. 10 Miami at New York Jets (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Nov. 11 Oakland at Denver (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Sunday, Nov. 17 New England at Oakland (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Nov. 18 Chicago at St. Louis (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Sunday, Nov. 24 Indianapolis at Denver (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Nov. 25 Philadelphia at San Francisco (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Sunday, Dec. 1 Tampa Bay at New Orleans (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Dec. 2 New York Jets at Oakland (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Sunday, Dec. 8 Minnesota at Green Bay (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Dec. 9 Chicago at Miami (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Sunday, Dec. 15 Arizona at St. Louis (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Dec. 16 New England at Tennessee (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Saturday, Dec. 21 Philadelphia at Dallas (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Sunday, Dec. 22 New York Jets at New England (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Dec. 23 Pittsburgh at Tampa Bay (ABC) 9 p.m.
    Sunday, Dec. 29 Tampa Bay at Chicago (ESPN) 8:30 p.m.
    Monday, Dec. 30 San Francisco at St. Louis (ABC) 9 p.m.



  2. #2
    Moosey56 Guest
    Unfortunately we will not be able to see most of these on the west coast in NoCal. If the Whinners are on, thats the game we get.

  3. #3
    thoey's Avatar
    thoey is offline Registered User
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas, United States
    Age
    50
    Posts
    2,074
    Rep Power
    34
    Two words Moosey... DISH NETWORK... I live in "Cowgirl Country". Saw every game last season. This year, we also get the Texans. Not like anyone in Tejas would care to see a real team or anything...
    This space for rent...

  4. #4
    Moosey56 Guest
    Work for a Cable Company, Don't know if I want to shell out the dough for something I get for free. That is except for "Season Ticket".......

  5. #5
    evil disco man's Avatar
    evil disco man is offline Pro Bowl Ram
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    Lincoln, Nebraska
    Age
    29
    Posts
    2,025
    Rep Power
    56
    That's pretty cool that we get to play in the last regular-season game.

    :shield:

  6. #6
    DJRamFan Guest
    I am getting really tired of watching the Bucs-Rams on Prime Time...

  7. #7
    Moosey56 Guest
    Yeah!!! But it sells ads, lately has been a good match-up. One of the only teams that bothers me.......

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2001
    Location
    Glenrothes, SCOTLAND
    Posts
    9,974
    Rep Power
    20
    maybe this time we will beat them


  9. #9
    Moosey56 Guest
    We now have their top linbacker don't we???

  10. #10
    MsWistRAM Guest
    Originally posted by RamDez
    maybe this time we will beat them
    Maybe! MAYBE? What kind of loser talk is that? LOL just kidding ya Dez. Gotta razz you once in awhile.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Mar 2001
    Location
    Glenrothes, SCOTLAND
    Posts
    9,974
    Rep Power
    20
    Originally posted by MsWistRAM


    Maybe! MAYBE? What kind of loser talk is that? LOL just kidding ya Dez. Gotta razz you once in awhile.
    and on my birthday as well .....


  12. #12
    Moosey56 Guest
    Happy B-Day Dez..... We all Appreciate what you do.... Keep up the GREAT ENDEVOR.....:wiseman:

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •