Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    RamsFan16 Guest

Question about my expierence this sunday at the game

If I go early to the game can I get some autographs like 1 or 2 hours early? And how is the DOme?

laram0 is offline Superbowl MVP

Re: Question about my expierence this sunday at the game

The Dome is awesome. You will be able get autographs for sure.

:clanram:

RamsFan16 Guest

So your sure i'll be able to like an 1 or 2 hours before the game. And how do I do it just go down to the bottom level and yell like #39 or Steven Jackson or how? I've never done thsi before.

fleet69 Guest

~2-3 hours before game time, head down to the entrance between the Drury Inn & the Stadium. All players walk out of the hotel & cross the street into those doors. Cops block off the road, which forms 2 lines on each side as the players stroll by. Can get a good bit of autographs & some up close pics.

UtterBlitz is offline Registered User

I have gone after the game myself and they have been good about signing stuff. If possible bring a kid or a cute girl. That might help.

Nick seems to have a good touch with getting autographs...you should get his advice. Perhaps "go rams", "good luck", "good game" "you gonna get a 100 yards today Steven?" may work better than just yelling their names.
    Last edited by UtterBlitz; -10-28-2005 at 12:13 AM.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

RamsFan16 Guest

Alright cool. I"m hoping to get a Steven Jackson jersey and get it autographed

Nick is offline Superbowl MVP