Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Like Tree27Likes

Thread: The Rams are evolving. The Fan Base should too!

AvengerRam is offline Moderator Emeritus

Re: The Rams are evolving. The Fan Base should too!

Quote Originally Posted by TheBritishRam View Post
    The thing about being an optimist is you are often left dissapointed but if you are a pessimist then everything is welcome surprise. Neither approach can be justified as the right one and different people are comforted by different thought patterns. Inevitably some will rub others the wrong way but as long as everyone on this board is supporting the Rams every sunday then all is fair.
    I view pessimism kind of the same way I view blue cheese. Personally, I can't understand why anyone would enjoy eating blue cheese. That said, I would never suggest that people don't have the right to eat blue cheese.

Everyone likes cheddar, though, right?

Quote Originally Posted by laram0 View Post
    I've been riding the RAMS wave since 1965. Many many rumors, injuries, disappointing seasons haven't knocked me off. So all I can say is hang in there we are definitely on the upswing!

GO RAMS!!!
    And, if you come to the Bash, you can watch laram0 perform his hit single (recorded when he was a member of the group, Chumbawumba), with its lyrical refrain... "I GET KNOCKED DOWN, BUT I GET UP AGAIN, YOU'RE NEVER GONNA KEEP ME DOWN!!!"
    laram0 and RuffRams like this.

RuffRams is offline Registered User

Lets just watch the Rams kick some football assssss!!!!

I do agree with a little bit of the post though. We really need to move away with the SOSAR! mentality!.

VegasRam is offline Ram MVP

What a great thread. The Brit had it right. Fans' reactions to Rams news is pretty much based on one's general outloook on life.