Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
    PHAT-MONEY Guest

Re: Adam Schefter just reported Bruce signed 2-year deal with the Whiners

Quote Originally Posted by itsguud View Post
    Ashamed... are you kidding... Seriously? I come from a place, where there is no such sport as football. Nothing, a couple of years ago a group of people, from the mainland started a touch league that is it. I learned football from very rare TV appearences, as it got no coverage where I am from. When I did get to see it I seen Bruce and Faulk. Thats how I learned the game. I don't have much money I am a student, I just bought my first ever football jersey - a bruce jersey. I have two friends here who are into football as much as me, both are GIGANTIC whiners fans. All I get from them is crap. It's brutal. Maybe what I said was a little over the top but you know what. I'm allowed to be upset by this. THe organization continues to make moves that are questionable at best. So why am I not allowed to feel this way? Why is it a terrible post. YOu RamWraith ex[lain it to me, in your eloquent terms, and change my mind, cause Next to very few rams on the current roster I don't see how anyone else could.

But I am always open for suggestion, so before judgiing...... enlighten me, with all your wisdom
    ok.. but why are you going to be a Bills fan? why not a niner fan?

RamWraith is offline Registered User

I tell you what guud...