This isint good....
Printable View
This isint good....
Can we get a Link or how you came about this?
If this proves true 8mil a year for 5 years is a tough deal to justify. I like Bartell but he has had one good year. We could use that money on a OT, DT, or antoher need position.
NOTHING on Rotoworld as of 7:40 AM Lets hope this is NOT true
nothing on Espn.com or nfl.com... With the saints a million over the cap right now I doubt the honesty of this thread
I pray to God that this is not true.
Nothing on the Aints site, nothing at the PD, nothing on the rampagers, nothing on NFL.com, nothing on rotoworld, nothing on the View site....lol
Nothing yet
Jockelite it shows that you are viewing this thread. So why don't you come out and tell us where you got this information?
Did this information come from the same source that had the UFO abduction stories?
For those that don't like this type of BS thread. While the guy that posts it views the thread for 2 hours without saying how or where the basis for the rumor comes from then please exercise your right to vote. Go to the Original Post and and Add to Jockelites reputation (negative) and be sure to rate the thread "Terrible".
Actually I think the source of this rumor comes from between his two ears (his own mind).
Delete this thread....
yeah there is absolutely no site claiming this report. Unless you know Saints officials and they haven't announced it yet, this is just a bogus thread.
Hmmm... unsubstantiated rumor from a guy who can't spell "isn't" AND a link to Oprah?!!
It's early yet but this has to be a contender for worst thread of the year.