This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• When did Kurt "Jump the Shark"

Wow... a poll feature!?!!? I've never done a poll before! I think I'll try one!
    When he threw the first interception against the Pats in the Super Bowl.
    28.57%
    When he injured his hand in 2001.
    28.57%
    When he said, "sure Brenda, I think it would be a great if you did talk radio!"
    0.00%
    When he made the "criticized for reading the Bible" comment.
    0.00%
    When he did the Chuncky Soup commercials.
    0.00%
    When cheated on Rachel while they were "on a break"...oh, wait.. that was "Friends."
    28.57%
    When, feeling playful after a win in New Orleans, he did his Mike Martz impression, only to be caught by the unamused coach.
    14.29%

Re: When did Kurt "Jump the Shark"

Now that Kurt Warner is no longer a Ram, I don think this is appropriate material for the ClanRam forum

Comment

Re: When did Kurt "Jump the Shark"

That's hilarious.

Actually, (and I am a fan formerly known as a Warnerite) I vividly remember that although we slaughtered the Packers in the first playoff game of 2001, we got like 10 interceptions from the "D", and Kurt and the offense were not clicking that day...

Not clicking vs. the Eagles or the Pats either. (Ok maybe a bit in the 4th quarters of both).

So I would say he jumped the shark when he played the Pack.

Comment

Related Topics

Collapse

• moklerman
        Poll: Kurt Warner sub sub forum
        by moklerman
        With all of the bologna that goes along with being a Kurt Warner supporter and all of the lost tolerance and lost interest by many Rams fans I suggest adding a sub-forum somewhere on the board.

It is apparent that topics about him quickly and intentionally devolve into negative, spiteful and personal arguments and to that end, I would like to offer my services as a moderator in the proposed forum.