Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• a (RE)introduction thread

As we always do this time of year;

I would request that we all introduce ourselves to the rest of the Clan. We have received a lot of new members over the year that are dying to hear about you. This would be a good opportunity for some of you new-comers to jump in with both feet. Don't be just a lurker - come in, make your self at home, we want to hear what you have to say!!

RamWraith--Formally known as J-Ram. Ram fan since 1978, Father of one. Stuck in the Vikingland for the last 12 year, enjoy the climate and scenery but the company could be much better. Been with the Clan since about 1997.

NEXT

Re: a (RE)introduction thread

AvengerRam (aka "AV," "Bard of the SpiralHorns," "Armen Dacity," "hey you," and "@$%&#!")

Ram fan since the late 70s. Reside in Weston, Florida (a suburb in the Miami/Fort Lauderdale area). Married, 2 kids, 2 dogs, a python, two turtles and 2 newts. I'm an attorney specializing in labor and employment law, which I enjoy, but, all in all, I'd rather be birdwatching.
    Last edited by AvengerRam_old; -09-06-2004, 04:16 PM.

Comment

HUbison - name taken from my alma mater of many moons ago, Harding University. Go Bison.

Ram fan since the move to St. Louis in '95. Born & raised in the bootheel of Missouri. Married with one baby boy (who, everyday, is becoming less of a baby, much to the chagrin of his mother). I'm a forensic accountant, which is actually more fun than it sounds, but nowhere as much fun as Ram football.

The Clan is a great place to be. A lot of good people with a lot of different perspectives, information & opinions. We laugh, we cry, it's better than Cats.
      The more things change, the more they stay the same.

Comment

THoey, long time Rams fan dating back to the mid-seventies. Not a regular poster here, but more of a steady lurker with something to say at times...
        This space for rent...

Comment